book cover of Unraveling You Series Books 3-4

Unraveling You Series Books 3-4

(A book in the Unraveling You series)
An omnibus of novels by

Unraveling You Series Books 3-4

Awakening You (Unraveling You, #3)

Lately, life has been going well for Ayden. His relationship with Lyric is starting to heat up and his career in music is taking off. But the disappearance of his sister still weighs heavily on his mind.

Desperate to find out where his sister is, Ayden decides to take drastic measures. But his dangerous risk leads to the unraveling of secrets, and he's left facing a darker past then he ever could have imagined.

Inspiring You (Unraveling You, #4)

Ayden knows it's time to remember what really happened four years ago, so he can help save his sister. With the help of Lyric, he faces his past head on.

But dealing with the truth is difficult.

Will Ayden finally be free of his past so he can move forward to his future?

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Jessica Sorensen's Unraveling You Series Books 3-4

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Unraveling You Series: Book 3 & 4
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
ISBN: 1-5309-7842-4 / 978-1-5309-7842-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA