book cover of The Lemon Sisters
Added by 35 of our members

The Lemon Sisters

(2019)
(The third book in the Wildstone series)
A novel by

 
 
'Perfect, feel-good fiction' Sarah Morgan

'Full of Shalvis' signature verve and wit; it touches on sisterhood and forgiveness while also serving up plenty of romance. The perfect beach read for any romance reader' Booklist

The heartwarming new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis. The Lemon Sisters is a story of friendship, love and family, where two completely opposite sisters - who are still nursing wounds from the past - realize they need each other more than they think. For fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.

When life gives you lemons...

Brooke Lemon has always led the life she wanted, wild adventures - and mistakes - included, a fact that her perfect sister Mindy never understood. So when Mindy shows up on Brooke's doorstep in the throes of a breakdown with her three little kids in tow, asking to switch lives with Brooke, she's shocked.

Wanting to make amends, and find a way back to being sisters, Brooke agrees to trade places with Mindy for a few days so she can put herself back together...without admitting she's just as broken. Her sister needs her though, so she takes the kids and returns to Wildstone. But how do you face home - and the man you left behind - after seven years away?

The Lemon sisters are about to learn you can't outrun your demons - but if they can overcome their differences they might realise that the one person who can help them the most is the one they never thought to ask.

Jill Shalvis. Delightfully addictive.

'If you're picking up a Jill Shalvis book, you're in for a treat' Julie Cohen

'My go-to read for humour and heart' Susan Mallery

Check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"She's my go-to read for humor and heart." - Susan Mallery


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Queen Bee
(Lowcountry Tales, book 13)
Dorothea Benton Frank
thumb
Meant to Be Yours
(Happily Inc, book 5)
Susan Mallery

Used availability for Jill Shalvis's The Lemon Sisters

Hardback Editions

June 2019 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Lemon Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
ISBN: 0-06-274191-8 / 978-0-06-274191-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: William Morrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

June 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Lemon Sisters
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
ISBN: 0-06-274195-0 / 978-0-06-274195-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperLuxe
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: the Lemon Sisters - Target Exclusive
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
ISBN: 0-06-295175-0 / 978-0-06-295175-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: William Morrow & Co
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Lemon Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
ISBN: 0-06-274192-6 / 978-0-06-274192-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Lemon Sisters: The feel-good read of the summer! (Wildstone)
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
ISBN: 1-4722-5227-6 / 978-1-4722-5227-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2019 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Lemon Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
ISBN: 1-982662-15-8 / 978-1-982662-15-8
Publisher: HarperCollins B and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2019 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Lemon Sisters: A Novel, Library Edition
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
ISBN: 1-982662-14-X / 978-1-982662-14-1
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2019 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: The Lemon Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
ISBN: 1-982662-16-6 / 978-1-982662-16-5
Publisher: HarperCollins B and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Lemon Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


June 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Lemon Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Lemon Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Lemon Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


June 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Lemon Sisters: The feel-good read of the summer! (Wildstone)
Author(s): Jill Shalvis
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU