book cover of Murder Is Come Again

Murder Is Come Again

(Book 11 in the Berkely Brigade series)
A novel by

The Berkeley Brigade go to Brighton because Coffen Pattle has inherited a house there. But once again they're involved in a mystery, as someone has been searching the house. Pattle is enamored of Mary, who wants to rent the house, but when she's murdered, he learns the truth about her. And then there's the highwayman Mad Jack, and the tavern next door where he disappears. An 11th adventure for the Berkeley Brigade! Regency Mystery by Joan Smith; originally published by Belgrave House/Regency Reads

Genre: Historical Mystery

Used availability for Joan Smith's Murder Is Come Again

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Murder Is Come Again (Berkeley Brigade Regency Mysteries Book 11)
Author(s): Joan Smith
Publisher: Belgrave House/Regency Reads
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA