book cover of The Blackthorn Key Cryptic Collection Books 1-4

The Blackthorn Key Cryptic Collection Books 1-4

(A book in the Blackthorn Key series)
An omnibus of novels by

Four thrilling books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one action-packed boxed set - perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

Christopher Rowe was happy learning how to solve complex codes and puzzles and creating powerful medicines, potions, and weapons as an apprentice to Master Benedict Blackthorn - with maybe an explosion or two along the way. But when danger threatens London, Christopher must use every skill he's learned to discover the key to a terrible secret with the power to tear the world apart. Packed with heart-stopping action, mysterious conspiracies, and secret codes, this award-winning series is an adventure you'll never forget.

This paperback boxed set includes:
The Blackthorn Key
Mark of the Plague
The Assassin's Curse
The Call of the Wraith

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Kevin Sands's The Blackthorn Key Cryptic Collection Books 1-4

Paperback Editions

October 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: The Blackthorn Key Cryptic Collection Books 1-4: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse; Call of the Wraith
Author(s): Kevin Sands
ISBN: 1-5344-6081-0 / 978-1-5344-6081-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aladdin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU