book cover of The Wedding of Ginger & Basil
Added by 3 of our members

The Wedding of Ginger & Basil

(2018)
(Book 7.5 in the Ginger Gold Mystery series)
A Novella by

 
 

For fans of Ginger Gold and Basil Reed!!

This is the wedding you've been waiting for! The bride and groom prepare for their big day and, of course, things don't go exactly as planned. Told from the alternating points of view of many of the beloved characters in the world of Ginger Gold, you'll find yourself holding your breath, anticipating that happy ever after.


The Wedding of Ginger & Basil a companion novella best enjoyed after book 7 (Murder at St. George's Church) in the Ginger Gold Mystery series.
This is a mystery, but not a murder mystery.



"Clever and entertaining, you'll love this charming Golden Age mystery series. And the fashion is to die for!" - Molly C. Quinn, actress, Castle

BONUS MATERIAL: includes the first chapter of Book 8 in the Ginger Gold Mystery Series, Murder Aboard the Flying Scotsman.

Clean read: no graphic violence, sex, or strong language.

Genre: dog cozy mystery series / historical mystery / women amateur sleuth / British detective mystery

THE GINGER GOLD MYSTERY SERIES

Murder on the SS Rosa (Book 1)

Murder at Hartigan House (Book 2)

Murder at Bray Manor (Book 3)

Murder at Feathers & Flair (Book 4)

Murder at the Mortuary (Book 5)

Murder at Kensington Gardens (Book 6)

Murder at st. George's Church (Book 7)

The Wedding of Ginger & Basil (Book 7.5)

Murder at St. George's Church (Book 8)

~more coming soon!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Kennington House Murder
(Violet Carlyle Mysteries, book 2)
Beth Byers
thumb
Wedding Vows & Murder
(Violet Carlyle Mysteries, book 10)
Beth Byers
thumb
A Jazzy Little Murder
(Violet Carlyle Mysteries, book 11)
Beth Byers
thumb
Murder By Chocolate
(Violet Carlyle Mysteries, book 12)
Beth Byers

Used availability for Lee Strauss's The Wedding of Ginger & Basil

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Wedding of Ginger & Basil: a companion novella, a Ginger Gold Mystery book 7.5
Author(s): Lee Strauss
Publisher: La Plume Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU