book cover of The Orchid Girls
Added by 5 of our members

The Orchid Girls

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
They called them the Orchid Girls. Grace. Molly. Charlotte.

One of them is in love. One of them is a liar. One of them is dead.

On a jagged Dorset cliff, wind whipping their hair, waves crashing on the rocks below, three friends became two when Charlotte's body was pulled out of the sea.

Fifteen years later Grace and Molly are worlds apart. Grace has a glittering career and a loving husband. Molly is a lonely, unemployed alcoholic. Grace has everything to lose. Molly has nothing.

They have moved on from the tragic accident that shadowed their childhood. But somewhere lies a photograph waiting to be unearthed - waiting to reveal a secret one of the Orchid Girls is desperate to keep hidden....

The Orchid Girls is a breathless, gripping and twisty story of love, obsession and dark, shocking secrets. For fans of K. L. Slater, The Wife Between Us and The Girl on the Train.

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Loved this. A gripping thriller full of secrets and lies." - Laura Marshall


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Body of the Crime
(Chip Palmer Forensic Mystery, book 1)
Jennifer Chase

Used availability for Lesley Sanderson's The Orchid Girls

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Orchid Girls: A completely gripping psychological thriller
Author(s): Lesley Sanderson
ISBN: 1-78681-580-X / 978-1-78681-580-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2019 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: The Orchid Girls
Author(s): Lesley Sanderson
ISBN: 1-72138-857-5 / 978-1-72138-857-8
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2019 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Orchid Girls
Author(s): Lesley Sanderson
ISBN: 1-4894-8658-5 / 978-1-4894-8658-5 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Audible audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


February 2019 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Orchid Girls
Author(s): Lesley Sanderson
ISBN: 1-4894-8659-3 / 978-1-4894-8659-2 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Audible audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


November 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Orchid Girls
Author(s): Lesley Sanderson
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


November 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Orchid Girls
Author(s): Lesley Sanderson
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


November 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Orchid Girls
Author(s): Lesley Sanderson
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


November 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Orchid Girls
Author(s): Lesley Sanderson
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Orchid Girls: A completely gripping psychological thriller
Author(s): Lesley Sanderson
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU