book cover of Ranger Faith
Added by 1 of our members

Ranger Faith

(The fourth book in the Texas Ranger Heroes series)
A novel by

It's a deadly holiday season...

Last Christmas, profiler Emilia Sanchez barely escaped the clutches of a serial killer. All she wants is to forget the incident and move on with her life, especially since the murderer is dead. But when she receives a poinsettia along with a threatening message, it triggers Emilia’s worst fears—that she’s not safe after all.

Texas Ranger Bennett Knox has steered clear of Emilia since the day he rescued her from a killer. The beautiful profiler is smart and brave, but Bennett knows his presence brings back painful memories. The case has always haunted him too. He had concerns with the way the investigation ended.

With a potential murderer on the loose, Bennett and Emilia team up to discover the truth. Their investigation uncovers fresh evidence and raises questions about who can be trusted. As the threats against Emilia increase, Bennett vows to protect her, but he’s running out of time. Someone is determined to make this Christmas her last…

Each book in the Texas Ranger Heroes series can be read as a standalone and guarantees a fast-paced mystery combined with a sweet romance.

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

When I'm With You
(New Hope Falls, book 5)
Kimberly Rae Jordan
The Price of Valor
(Global Search and Rescue, book 3)
Susan May Warren
Justice Delivered
(Memphis Cold Case, book 4)
Patricia Bradley

Used availability for Lynn Shannon's Ranger Faith

Paperback Editions

December 2020 : USA Paperback

Title: Ranger Faith
Author(s): Lynn Shannon
ISBN: 1-953244-06-8 / 978-1-953244-06-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Lynn Shannon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ranger Faith (Texas Ranger Heroes Book 4)
Author(s): Lynn Shannon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU