book cover of Oklahoma Sunshine
Added by 6 of our members

Oklahoma Sunshine

(The sixth book in the Bliss in Big Falls series)
A novel by

“Maggie Shayne is better than chocolate!” New York Times Bestselling Author Suzanne Forster.

Her name says it all…

Sunny is the kindest, sunniest woman in small-town Big Falls, Oklahoma. She owns a bakery where she shares her sweetness in the form of mouth-watering treats, and sends weekly crates of them to the nearest homeless shelter.

Everybody loves her, including Jason McIntyre, and most think that’s a match made in heaven. The 2 most eligible, likable, single folks in town belong together, and Sunny is the living, breathing essence of her name.

But her name is a lie…

Sunny cracks her head, and Jason stays by her side while she’s treated, still unconscious. But when the injured area is shaved, it reveals an ugly hate symbol tattooed beneath her golden hair, and his entire world turns inside out.

She thought she’d found a safe haven…

Sunny’s violent past has caught up with her in the pretty small town where she’s been hiding for the past 6 years. She doesn’t want to leave her country life, her adopted home, or the tall, handsome Texan with the heart-melting kisses. Especially right before Valentine’s Day.

But running is the only way to keep her toxic history from poisoning Jason, his huge, loyal, meddling family, and the entire town.

He thought he’d found his soulmate…

Jason wonders if he ever really knew Sunny at all. But even so, he can’t let her face this trouble alone. He’s just not that kind of man.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Maggie Shayne's Oklahoma Sunshine

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Oklahoma Sunshine (Bliss in Big Falls)
Author(s): Maggie Shayne
ISBN: 1-945038-53-5 / 978-1-945038-53-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thunderfoot
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Oklahoma Sunshine (The McIntyre Men Book 6)
Author(s): Maggie Shayne
Publisher: Thunderfoot Publishing Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU