book cover of Strangers In The Night
Added by 5 of our members

Strangers In The Night

An omnibus of novels by

These three spooky love stories include Anne Stuart's Dark Journey--Cloaked in the form of a stranger, he lived a lie with the one woman he couldn't deny himself. Chelsea Quinn Yarbro's Catching Dreams--He existed only in her dreams, until she found him in the flesh, and herself in a nightmare. And Maggie Shayne's Beyond Twilight--He was a vengeful vampire hunter--fated for a forbidden love to last an eternity. Original.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Maggie Shayne's Strangers In The Night

Paperback Editions

September 1995 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Strangers in the Night
Author(s): Anne Stuart, Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, Maggie Shayne
ISBN: 0-373-48312-0 / 978-0-373-48312-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA