book cover of Sweet Vidalia Brand
Added by 3 of our members

Sweet Vidalia Brand

(The sixth book in the Oklahoma All-Girl Brands series)
A novel by

Oklahoma Brands, Book 6

A man from her past....
The secret Vidalia Brand has been keeping for decades is about to come out. Bobby Joe McIntrye is back in Big Falls, Oklahoma, and even he doesn't know what really happened between them all those years ago.

A man's last wish....
Just one perfect Christmas with the only women he's ever loved - that's all Bobby Joe wants in the time he has left.

A Christmas Miracle....
Holidays in Vidalia's clan are known for their miracles, and this year, she's asking for the biggest one of all.

The Oklahoma Brands Series:
The Brands Who Came for Christmas
Brand New Heartache
Secrets and Lies
A Mommy For Christmas
One Magic Summer
Sweet Vidalia Brand

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Maggie Shayne's Sweet Vidalia Brand

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sweet Vidalia Brand (The Oklahoma Brands Book 6)
Author(s): Maggie Shayne
Publisher: Thunderfoot
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU