book cover of The Twilight Shadows Bundle
Added by 1 of our members

The Twilight Shadows Bundle

(A book in the Wings in the Night series)
A collection of stories by

Maggie Shayne's Shadows Bundle. Don't miss these classic tales that started the Twilight miniseries! Includes Twilight Phantasies, Twilight Memories, and Twilight Illusions

For centuries, loneliness has haunted them from dusk till dawn. Yet now, from out of the darkness, shines the light of eternal life...eternal love. 

Twilight Phantasies
Cruel fate condemned Eric Marquand to walk forever in shadow -- alone. To possess his soulmate was to destroy her. But Tamara believed in taking fate into her own hands....

Twilight Memories
Rhiannon was a dangerous creature of the night. If Roland cast her away, it would be like driving a stake through her heart -- exactly what the mortal on her trail wanted!

Twilight Illusions
He was the greatest of his accursed kind. But Damien's ancient mystic power was threatened by a terrible weakness -- a passion for a woman of mortal flesh and blood....

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Secrets of the Sword II
(Death Before Dragons, book 8)
Lindsay Buroker
Adapt Or Be Crushed
(Exceptional S. Beaufont, book 9)
Michael Anderle and Sarah Noffke
Blood Shot
(Victoria Nelson)
Tanya Huff

Used availability for Maggie Shayne's The Twilight Shadows Bundle

Kindle Editions

October 2006 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Maggie Shayne Twilight Shadows Bundle: An Anthology (Wings in the Night)
Author(s): Maggie Shayne
Publisher: Silhouette Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA