book cover of The Healer Series Complete Collection

The Healer Series Complete Collection

(A book in the Healer series)
An omnibus of novels by

The complete collection is now available in a box set! Discover the mystical world of the Healer Series, from New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder.

Touch of Power

Avry of Kazan is the last Healer in the fifteen realms. Hunted, with a bounty on her head, she must decide who is worth healing and what is worth dying for.

Scent of Magic

Coming out of hiding, Avry is on a mission to find her sister, stop a megalomaniacal king by infiltrating a holy army, and stop a looming war.

Taste of Darkness

With the armies of the Fifteen Realms in disarray and the dead not staying down, Avry's healing powers are needed now more than ever. And her heart-mate is missing, possibly forever. Torn between love and loyalty, Avry must choose her path carefully.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Maria V Snyder's The Healer Series Complete Collection

Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Healer Series Complete Collection: Touch of Power / Scent of Magic / Taste of Darkness
Author(s): Maria V Snyder
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA