book cover of Evil Ascending

Evil Ascending

(The second book in the Dark Conspiracy series)
A novel by

The saga of the war against Dark Lord dominion over Earth continues in Evil Ascending, by New York Times Bestselling author, Michael A. Stackpole.

Tycho Caine, the former puppet of the Dark Lord known as Fiddleback is in full rebellion against his former master. As Coyote, he completes his training and pulls together a team to fight Fiddleback. Included in them is Rajani, an ET born on Earth, who has been shaped to fight the Dark Lords, and Sinclair MacNeal, who travels to Japan to find the assassin school which created Caine. Where their three paths converge, Dark Lords clash, and reality warps like heated wax.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Dragon and Judge
(Dragonback, book 5)
Timothy Zahn
The Clan Corporate
(Merchant Princes, book 3)
Charles Stross

Used availability for Michael A Stackpole's Evil Ascending

Paperback Editions

December 1991 : USA Paperback

Title: Evil Ascending/ Dark Conspiracy Series
Author(s): Michael A Stackpole
ISBN: 1-55878-099-8 / 978-1-55878-099-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Game Designers Workshop
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2009 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Evil Ascending (The Dark Conspiracy Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): Michael A Stackpole
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU