New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Emerald Storm

The Emerald Storm

(The fourth book in the Riyria Revelations series)
A novel by

*A message is intercepted. A sinister plan has been launched. Two thievesstand in the way.*

Ex-mercenary Hadrian Blackwater sets a course on a high seas adventure tofind the true heir of Novron but finds himself traveling to a past he hopedto leave behind forever. Royce Melborn knows all too well the folly ofchallenging the cunning and ruthless Merrick Marius who stands in Hadrian'sway and joins his ex-partner for one last mission.

Meanwhile Princess Arista sets off on her own quest to find the heir whichleads her into the very heart of the newly formed Novronian Empire which isbattling external assaults while trying to hold control over their ownhalf-mad puppet heir.

The Emerald Storm is the fourth book in the captivating Riyria Revelations.Instead of a string of sequels this six-book fantasy series was conceived asa single epic tale divided into individual episodes. All were written beforethe first was released so that plot elements are intertwined, yet each bookhas its only story and conclusion.

Genre: Fantasy    

Used availability for Michael J Sullivan's The Emerald Storm

Paperback Editions

March 2010 : USA Paperback

Title: The Emerald Storm (The Riyria Revelations, Vol. 4)
Author(s): Michael J SUllivan
ISBN: 0-9825145-3-0 / 978-0-9825145-3-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ridan Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA