book cover of Ememess Issue 4

Ememess Issue 4

(The fourth book in the Ememess Collection series)
A collection of stories by

Issue four, containing the stories THE SEVENTEENTH KIND, the award-winning WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE NIGHT, and MISSED CONNECTION.

Michael Marshall Smith is the winner of the Philip K. Dick Award, the August Delerth Award, the International Horror Guild Award, six British Fantasy Awards and the Prix Bob Morane, nominated for five World Fantasy Awards and CWA Silver Dagger - and the only author ever to win the BFS Award for Best Short Story four times.

Now, for the first time, his internationally-revered short fiction is finally becoming available in ebook format...

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Michael Marshall Smith's Ememess Issue 4

Kindle Editions

April 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ememess Issue 4 (Ememess Press)
Author(s): Michael Marshall Smith
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU