book cover of Ememess issue 7

Ememess issue 7

(The seventh book in the Ememess Collection series)
A collection of stories by

Our seventh issue contains a punishing tale of obsession, More Bitter Than Death, and the resigned Maybe Next Time... Along with Everybody Goes for free.

Michael Marshall Smith is the winner of the Philip K. Dick Award, the August Delerth Award, the International Horror Guild Award, six British Fantasy Awards and the Prix Bob Morane, nominated for five World Fantasy Awards and CWA Silver Dagger - and the only author ever to win the BFS Award for Best Short Story four times.

Now, for the first time, his internationally-revered short fiction is finally becoming available in ebook format...

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Michael Marshall Smith's Ememess issue 7

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ememess issue 7 (Ememess Press Book 1)
Author(s): Michael Marshall Smith
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU