book cover of The Man Who Drew Cats

The Man Who Drew Cats

A Novella by

Michael classic story about a man, a boy, and a drawing of a cat... winner of the British Fantasy Award for best short story.

Michael Marshall Smith is the winner of the Philip K. Dick Award, the August Delerth Award, the International Horror Guild Award, six British Fantasy Awards and the Prix Bob Morane, nominated for five World Fantasy Awards and CWA Silver Dagger - and the only author ever to win the BFS Award for Best Short Story four times.

Now, for the first time, his internationally-revered short fiction is finally becoming available in ebook format...

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Michael Marshall Smith's The Man Who Drew Cats

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Man Who Drew Cats
Author(s): Michael Marshall Smith
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU