A man approaching middle age starts to wonder who he is... and why.

Michael Marshall Smith is the winner of the Philip K. Dick Award, the August Delerth Award, the International Horror Guild Award, six British Fantasy Awards and the Prix Bob Morane, nominated for five World Fantasy Awards and CWA Silver Dagger — and the only author ever to win the BFS Award for Best Short Story four times.

Now, for the first time, his internationally-revered short fiction is finally becoming available in ebook format...

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Last Best Day
(Ustari Cycle, book 4)
Jeff Somers

Used availability for Michael Marshall Smith's Maybe Next Time

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Maybe Next Time
Author(s): Michael Marshall Smith
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU