book cover of The Sellswords Gift Set

The Sellswords Gift Set

(A book in the Forgotten Realms : The Sellswords series)
An omnibus of novels by

Wherever Jarlaxle and Entreri go, trouble follows!

Artemis Entreri thinks he killed Drizzt, and his new friend Jarlaxle isn't about to set him straight. Jarlaxle has plans of his own for Entreri, but even a dark elf as wily as Jarlaxle can't predict what will happen when the Crystal Shard sinks its psychic teeth into his soul, a pair of dragon sisters start to push them to their own ends, and the ghost of a power-mad lich returns from the grave for one more grab at power.

This new gift set collects the three volumes of the Sellswords trilogy: Servant of the Shard, Promise of the Witch-King, and Road of the Patriarch in a handsome slipcase just in time for the holidays. All three of these New York Times best sellers feature all the action, adventure, and vivid characterization that Salvatore fans worldwide just can't get enough of.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for R A Salvatore's The Sellswords Gift Set

Paperback Editions

September 2008 : USA Paperback

Title: The Sellswords Gift Set
Author(s): R A Salvatore
ISBN: 0-7869-4910-4 / 978-0-7869-4910-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU