book cover of Goosebumps Collection: No.11

Goosebumps Collection: No.11

(A book in the Goosebumps Collections series)
An omnibus of novels by

There are more than 60 separate terrifying tales in the Goosebump series by American author RL Stine, but for readers of 12+ who delight in these spine-tingling stories the Goosebump bumper editions, (Collection 1,Collection 2 and so on), are a terrific buy because they consist of three separate tales in one chunky paperbook volume. The first of the three stories in Collection 11 is "Revenge of the Garden Gnomes" in which 12-year-old Joe Burton has a truly terrifying time when his father's horrible plaster gnomes come to life and start attacking everything in sight. In the second story, "A Shocker on Shock Street", young Erin and her good friend Marty bite off more than they can chew when they agree to test Erin's dad's newly-built Shocker Studio Tour. The third story, "The Haunted Mask II", like "A Shocker on Shock Street", is a chilling mixture of fantasy and reality and the three stories together make Collection 11 a really heady fictional brew. --Tamsin Palmer

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for R L Stine's Goosebumps Collection: No.11

Paperback Editions

November 1998 : USA Paperback

Title: Goosebumps Collection 11 : Revenge of the Garden Gnomes; Shocker on Shock; Haunted Mask II
Author(s): R L Stine
ISBN: 0-590-11338-0 / 978-0-590-11338-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK