book cover of Happy Hauntings

Happy Hauntings

Creepy Collection 1
(A book in the Ghosts of Fear Street series)
An omnibus of novels by


Used availability for R L Stine's Happy Hauntings

Paperback Editions

February 1998 : USA Paperback

Title: Happy Hauntings R L Stine's Ghost of Fear Street Creepy Collection 1: Who's Been Sleeping in My Grave; Stay Away from My Tree House; Fright Night
Author(s): R L Stine
ISBN: 0-671-02292-X / 978-0-671-02292-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aladdin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU