book cover of Echoes of Guilt
Added by 9 of our members

Echoes of Guilt

(2020)
(The third book in the DI Dani Stephens series)
A novel by

 
 

You can’t outrun your past... The latest nail-biting Dani Stephens mystery thriller

It looks like suicide to DI Dani Stephens.

A woman drowned in a bath; half a bottle of vodka and a packet of pills. But then evidence suggests that the woman was murdered – and that solving this mystery will mean delving deep into the past.

Still haunted by the previous investigation that left her boyfriend in intensive care, Dani’s search takes her into the world of organised crime – people willing to kill for their secrets.

As more bodies are discovered, smiling in the background is the man who tried to end her life: her own twin brother. Even behind bars, it seems that Ben might just hold the key to everything.

But can she trust him enough to help her? And can Dani trust herself to catch a killer who will stop at nothing to keep her silent?

The gripping third installment in bestseller Rob Sinclair’s unputdownable crime series, Echoes of Guilt is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Stuart MacBride.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Written in Blood
(Robert Hunter, book 11)
Chris Carter
thumb
Sins of the Child
(Wolfgang Vogel Mystery, book 2)
J Robert Kennedy
thumb
Lone Jack Trail
(Winslow and Burke, book 2)
Owen Laukkanen

Used availability for Rob Sinclair's Echoes of Guilt

Paperback Editions

September 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Echoes of Guilt (DI Dani Stephens)
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
ISBN: 1-78863-901-4 / 978-1-78863-901-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Canelo
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Echoes of Guilt (DI Dani Stephens Book 3)
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Canelo Hera
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA