New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Lost Worlds, Unknown Horizons

Lost Worlds, Unknown Horizons

An anthology of stories edited by

Includes the stories: The Country of the Blind (1904) by H. G. Wells; The Third Level (1950) by Jack Finney; The City of the Singing Flame (1931) by Clark Ashton Smith; The Sunken Land (1942) by Fritz Leiber; The Balloon Tree (1883) by Edward Page Mitchell; The Doom That Came to Sarnath (1920) by H. P. Lovecraft; A Tale of the Ragged Mountains (1844) by Edgar Allan Poe; Phantas (1910) by Oliver Onions; Trips (1974) by Robert Silverberg.

Genre: Science Fiction    

Used availability for Robert Silverberg's Lost Worlds, Unknown Horizons

Hardback Editions

December 1978 : USA Hardback

Title: Lost Worlds: 2
Author(s): Robert Silverberg
ISBN: 0-525-66601-X / 978-0-525-66601-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dutton Juvenile
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 1978 : USA Hardback

Title: Lost Worlds, Unknown Horizons
Author(s): Robert Silverberg
ISBN: 0-8407-6601-7 / 978-0-8407-6601-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA