book cover of The Nebula Awards 18

The Nebula Awards 18

(Book 18 in the Nebula Award Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

This is a collection is of the Nebula Awards #18. Some of the stories/writers are: "Souls" by Joanna Russ, "The Pope of the Chimps" by Robert Silverberg, "Burning Chrome" by William Gibson, "Fire Watch" by Connie Willis, and "Swarm" by Bruce Sterling.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Nebula Winners 14
(Nebula Award Stories, book 14)
Frederik Pohl
Nebula Winners 15
(Nebula Award Stories, book 15)
Frank Herbert

Used availability for Robert Silverberg's The Nebula Awards 18

Hardback Editions

October 1983 : USA Hardback

Title: The Nebula Awards, No. 18 (Nebula Awards Showcase)
Author(s): Robert Silverberg
ISBN: 0-87795-565-4 / 978-0-87795-565-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Henry Holt & Co
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Paperback Editions

August 1984 : USA Paperback

Title: The Nebula Awards No. 18
Author(s): Robert Silverberg
ISBN: 0-553-24371-3 / 978-0-553-24371-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bantam Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA