book cover of Zero F*cks
Added by 2 of our members

Zero F*cks

(The fourth book in the Violent Circle series)
A novel by

Mr. Rogers did not prepare me for the people in my neighborhood. A cut in financial aid for college and a lot of bad luck have landed me not only on Violent Circle, but in the apartment known as Frat Hell.
I can handle myself, so living with three guys isn't a problem. Even the madhouse disguised as a low income neighborhood isn't an issue. The trouble is Denton, the man with the mischievous grin in the room across from mine.
I can resist the lean, muscled body. I'm stronger than the quick smile and adorable dimple. But his kindness, that may be the straw that breaks the vagina's crack.
I just need to keep my head down and my legs together while I focus on making my dream of owning my own tattoo shop a reality.

*This is book four in a series, but can be read as a standalone novel. Book one is Scarlet Toys, which is Free.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Dream Gone Wild
(Seize Your Wild, book 1)
Lucía Ashta
(Aces, book 3)
A J Macey
Who Falls Hardest
(Clearwater University, book 3)
Eva Ashwood
The Gatekeeper
(Myths, Legends, and Monsters, book 1)
K Alex Walker

Used availability for S M Shade's Zero F*cks

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : Paperback

Title: Zero F*cks
Author(s): S M Shade
ISBN: 1-79757-889-8 / 978-1-79757-889-7
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Zero F*cks (Violent Circle Book 4)
Author(s): S M Shade
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU