book cover of The Good Girls

The Good Girls

(2015)
(The second book in the Perfectionists series)
A novel by

 
 
Don't miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists!

From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars, comes the shocking finish to The Perfectionists, a series perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars - with an ending you'll have to read to believe!

Mackenzie, Ava, Caitlin, Julie, and Parker have done some not-so-perfect things. But even though they all talked about killing rich bully Nolan Hotchkiss, they didn't actually go through with it. It's just a coincidence that Nolan died in exactly the way they planned . . . right?

Except Nolan wasn't the only one they fantasized about killing. When someone else they named dies, the girls wonder if they're being framed. Or are they about to become the killer's next targets?

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Used availability for Sara Shepard's The Good Girls

Hardback Editions

April 2016 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: The Good Girls (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Perfectionists)
Author(s): Sara Shepard
ISBN: 0-606-38176-7 / 978-0-606-38176-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2015 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Good Girls (Perfectionists)
Author(s): Sara Shepard
ISBN: 0-06-207452-0 / 978-0-06-207452-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Good Girls (Perfectionists)
Author(s): Sara Shepard
ISBN: 0-06-207453-9 / 978-0-06-207453-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


2001 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Good Girls (The Perfectionists)
Author(s): Sara Shepard
ISBN: 1-4714-0432-3 / 978-1-4714-0432-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Good Girls (Perfectionists)
Author(s): Sara Shepard
ISBN: 0-06-239115-1 / 978-0-06-239115-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Good Girls (Perfectionists Series, Book 2) (The Perfectionists)
Author(s): Sara Shepard
ISBN: 1-5046-1168-3 / 978-1-5046-1168-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Good Girls Lib/E (Perfectionists)
Author(s): Sara Shepard
ISBN: 1-5046-1167-5 / 978-1-5046-1167-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Good Girls
Author(s): Sara Shepard
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


June 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Good Girls
Author(s): Sara Shepard
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2015 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Good Girls (The Perfectionists)
Author(s): Sara Shepard
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Good Girls (Perfectionists Book 2)
Author(s): Sara Shepard
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA