book cover of Lying Game Complete Collection

Lying Game Complete Collection

(A book in the Lying Game series)
An omnibus of novels by

From Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars books, comes a riveting new series about secrets, lies, and killer consequences. Separated at birth, twin sisters Emma Paxton and Sutton Mercer never had a chance to meet. And now they never will. Someone murdered Sutton and forced Emma into taking her place. Sutton can only watch from beyond the grave as Emma tries to figure out who killed her - and why. But as Emma digs deeper, the girls discover that the truth may be far more terrible than they'd ever imagined - and the killer may be a lot closer to home... .

This collection contains all six Lying Game novels, plus two digital original novellas, The First Lie and True Lies.

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Used availability for Sara Shepard's Lying Game Complete Collection

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Lying Game Complete Collection: The Lying Game; Never Have I Ever; Two Truths and a Lie; Hide and Seek; Cross My Heart, Hope to Die; Seven Minutes in Heaven; First Lie; Truth Lies
Author(s): Sara Shepard
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA