book cover of He Who Fights with Monsters 2
Added by 16 of our members

He Who Fights with Monsters 2

(2021)
(The second book in the He Who Fights with Monsters series)
A novel by

 
 
The path from retail middle management to interdimensional wizard adventurer wasn’t easy, but Jason Asano is settling into his new life.

Now, a contest draws young elites to the city of Greenstone, competing for a grand prize. Jason must gather a band of companions if he is to stand a chance against the best the world has to offer.

While the young adventurers are caught up in competition, the city leaders deal with revelations of betrayal as a vast and terrible enemy is revealed. Although Jason seems uninvolved, he has unknowingly crossed the enemy’s path before. Friends and foes made along the way will lead him to cross it again as inevitable conflict looms.

After cementing itself as one of the best-rated serial novels on Royal Road with an astonishing 13 million views, the He Who Fights with Monsters Series is now available on Kindle. It's perfect for fans of Pirate Aba, Dakota Krout, and Luke Chmilenko.


Genre: GameLit

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Shirtaloon's He Who Fights with Monsters 2

Audio Editions

May 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: He Who Fights with Monsters 2: A LitRPG Adventure (He Who Fights with Monsters, Book 2)
Author(s): Shirtaloon, Travis Deverell
Publisher: Podium Audio
Availability: Amazon   


May 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: He Who Fights with Monsters 2: A LitRPG Adventure (He Who Fights with Monsters, Book 2)
Author(s): Shirtaloon, Travis Deverell
Publisher: Podium Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: He Who Fights with Monsters 2: A LitRPG Adventure (He Who Fights with Monsters, Book 2)
Author(s): Shirtaloon, Travis Deverell
Publisher: Podium Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: He Who Fights with Monsters 2: A LitRPG Adventure (He Who Fights with Monsters, Book 2)
Author(s): Shirtaloon, Travis Deverell
Publisher: Podium Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: He Who Fights with Monsters 2: A LitRPG Adventure
Author(s): Shirtaloon, Travis Deverell
Publisher: Aethon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU