book cover of One Perfect Christmas
Added by 1 of our members

One Perfect Christmas

(2014)
A Novella by

 
 
An enchanting festive enovella full of sizzling passion, breathtaking historical detail and sparkling wit. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James.

Although he's never been prone to regret, the Honorable Lucas Cavanaugh cannot help but wish for a fresh start with Jane Merriweather. After being jilted by her fiance, Jane turns to her dear childhood friend, Lucas, for support - and unlocks the hidden emotion and smouldering desire simmering in the man's troubled heart. Frightened by his newfound feelings, Lucas flees to Scotland. But when the Christmas season brings them together again, one look at Jane is all that's needed to reignite his yearning for the woman he has so much history with. Now Lucas must convince Jane that his intentions are as pure as the falling snow - and turn a dreary December into a joyous Yuletide affair with sizzling celebrations.

For more sweeping regency romance check out The Devil In Disguise, The Angel In My Arms, The Sinner Who Seduced Me, The Saint Who Stole My Heart, The Scoundrel Takes A Bride and The Wicked Widow Meets Her Match.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Stefanie Sloane's One Perfect Christmas

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: One Perfect Christmas: Novella
Author(s): Stefanie Sloane
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU