book cover of Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep

Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep

(A book in the Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep series)
An omnibus of novels by

Hand-picked tales from the father of the Forgotten Realms® make a great entrypoint for new readers and provide satisfying nostalgia for current fans.

Collected together in one deluxe, trade paperback package for the first time ever, these three tales straight from the streets of Waterdeep, one of the Forgotten Realms' most classic cities, are a great entry point for new readers and a classic collectible for current fans. Join the revolution in Steven E. Schend's Blackstaff Tower, as a band of idealistic adventurers combat corruption and aid in the ascent of a new mage protector of Waterdeep. Uncover secrets of the past in Jaleigh Johnson's Mistshore, as a young woman is forced to bargain with hardened criminals in a district built on the backs of derelict ships. And fight for justice in Erik Scott de Bie's Downshadow, as the vigilante Shadowbane delves into the recently settled ruins of one of the Realms' most notorious dungeons.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Steven E Schend's Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep

Paperback Editions

July 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep, Book I: A Forgotten Realms Collection
Author(s): Steven E Schend, Jaleigh Johnson, Erik Scott De Bie, Rosemary Jones
ISBN: 0-7869-5818-9 / 978-0-7869-5818-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU