book cover of The Invisible Life of Addie Larue
Added by 6 of our members

The Invisible Life of Addie Larue

(2020)
A novel by

 
 
In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force.

A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Rhythm of War
(Stormlight Archive, book 4)
Brandon Sanderson
thumb
The Tower of Fools
(Hussite Trilogy, book 1)
Andrzej Sapkowski
thumb
Spine of the Dragon
(Wake the Dragon, book 1)
Kevin J Anderson
thumb
Empire of the Vampire
(Empire of the Vampire, book 1)
Jay Kristoff

Hardback Editions

October 2020 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
ISBN: 0-7653-8756-5 / 978-0-7653-8756-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2020 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
ISBN: 1-78565-250-8 / 978-1-78565-250-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Titan Books (UK)
Availability: Amazon UK   


Paperback Editions

October 2020 : UK Paperback

Title: Invisible Life of Addie Larue Exprt
Author(s): Schwab V E
ISBN: 1-78909-559-X / 978-1-78909-559-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Titan
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2020 : USA Paperback

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie La Rue
Author(s): V E Schwab
ISBN: 1-250-78453-0 / 978-1-250-78453-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

October 2020 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
ISBN: 1-250-77796-8 / 978-1-250-77796-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2020 : USA Audio CD

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie Larue
Author(s): V E Schwab
ISBN: 1-250-77155-2 / 978-1-250-77155-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   


October 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


October 2020 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
Publisher: Titan Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU