book cover of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Added by 33 of our members

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

(2020)
A novel by

 
 
In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life,The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force. Download a FREE sneak peek today!

A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.


France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
A Deadly Education
(Scholomance, book 1)
Naomi Novik

Used availability for V E Schwab's The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

Hardback Editions

October 2020 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
ISBN: 1-78565-250-8 / 978-1-78565-250-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Titan Books (UK)
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


October 2020 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
ISBN: 0-7653-8756-5 / 978-0-7653-8756-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

October 2020 : USA Paperback

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie Larue (Thorndike Press Large Print Core Series)
Author(s): V E Schwab
ISBN: 1-4328-8351-8 / 978-1-4328-8351-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Invisible Life of Addie Larue Export Edition
Author(s): Schwab V E
ISBN: 1-78909-559-X / 978-1-78909-559-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2020 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie La Rue (International Edition)
Author(s): V E Schwab
ISBN: 1-250-78453-0 / 978-1-250-78453-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan USA International ed
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

October 2020 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
ISBN: 1-250-77796-8 / 978-1-250-77796-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2020 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie Larue
Author(s): V E Schwab
ISBN: 1-250-77155-2 / 978-1-250-77155-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   


October 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


October 2020 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Author(s): V E Schwab
Publisher: Titan Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


July 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Sneak Peek
Author(s): V E Schwab
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2020 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue - sample
Author(s): V E Schwab
Publisher: Titan Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU