book cover of Circus of Thieves on the Rampage

Circus of Thieves on the Rampage

(2015)
(The second book in the Circus of Thieves series)
A novel by

 
 
Pure delight... the promised sequel can't come too soon' Independent on Sunday

'Funny, Bizarre and brilliantly illustrated by David Tazzyman, this is perfect for anyone who loves Mr Gum.' Sunday Express

Get ready for rampages, chunky tandem rides, marching dogs, escaped convicts, synchronised otters and so much more! Shank's Impossible Circus is back... There are 7,362 things that Armitage Shank hates and at the top of the list (which includes puppies, rainbows, lifts and flashing trainers... ) is being made a fool of. So, when he thinks his old nemesis, Queenie Bombazine, ringmaster of Bombazine's Ecstatic Aquatic Splashtastic Circus, is trying to do just that, he sets out on a revenge rampage! Meanwhile, a HUGE revelation sends Hannah and Granny on their own journey to find Queenie, it's only a matter of time before they all collide...

Full of fun, adventure and wacky characters, a must for fans of Andy Stanton, David Walliams and Roald Dahl.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for William Sutcliffe's Circus of Thieves on the Rampage

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Circus of Thieves on the Rampage (Volume 2)
Author(s): William Sutcliffe
ISBN: 1-4711-2025-2 / 978-1-4711-2025-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2015 : Paperback
thumb

Title: [(Circus of Thieves on the Rampage)] [By (author) William Sutcliffe ] published on (February, 2015)
Author(s): William Sutcliffe
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Circus of Thieves on the Rampage
Author(s): William Sutcliffe
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Circus of Thieves on the Rampage
Author(s): William Sutcliffe
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Availability: Amazon UK