book cover of The First Date
Added by 2 of our members

The First Date

(2020)
A novel by

 
 

Right place.

Right time.

Wrong guy …

The novel equivalent of binge watching a tv series…"just one more chapter, who cares if it's 2am!" It's exactly the sort of novel you need with so much chaos in the world’ Sarah, Reader review

After breaking up with her childhood sweetheart, clueless dater Rosie has found herself in a boyfriend-drought. So when she finally swipes right on a guy who seems interested, she can’t wait to meet up in person.

Until she’s left standing alone. In a bar. Stood up.

Enter Noah. Confident, funny … and a serial first dater. Offering to give Rosie a crash course in seduction, this could be just what she needs. Until her matchmaker turns out to be the best date she’s ever had – and Rosie wonders if she wants the fake dates to be the real ones after all …

A hilarious, heartwarming romantic comedy about what happens when the wrong guy turns up at the right time, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Mhairi McFarlane.

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Wedding Date!

Readers are loving The First Date:

‘Exactly the kind of great contemporary romance I’ve come to expect …A really fun read!’ Sinead

‘If you're looking for a cute romantic comedy, look no further!’ MIchelle

‘A lovely and romantic novel that drew me in and never let gocouldn’t stop reading!’ Julia

Loved this book!’ Rachel

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Zara Stoneley's The First Date

Paperback Editions

June 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The First Date
Author(s): Zara Stoneley
ISBN: 0-00-836318-8 / 978-0-00-836318-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

April 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The First Date
Author(s): Zara Stoneley
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   


April 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The First Date
Author(s): Zara Stoneley
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon AU   


April 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The First Date
Author(s): Zara Stoneley
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The First Date
Author(s): Zara Stoneley
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The First Date: A heartwarming and laugh out loud romantic comedy book that will make you feel happy
Author(s): Zara Stoneley
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU