book cover of Wheel of Fire
Added by 1 of our members

Wheel of Fire

(A book in the Babylon 5 series)
A novel by


On the heels of the fifth and final season of Babylon 5--TV's hottest interstellar science fiction phenomenon--here is the newest volume in the definitive series of episode guides! Catch up on all the action, show by show, from the very beginning with the Babylon 5: Season by Season guidebooks.

As the action surrounding Babylon 5 reaches the boiling point, Babylon 5: The Wheel of Fire sums up the last stunning season of the history-making series that started it all, thus setting the stage for the exciting B5 offshoot, Crusade. Episode by episode, Jane Killick offers a breathtaking look back at all the action, plot twists, and life-altering events that set the stage for the future of the Babylon 5 universe: Byron and his rogue telepaths' demand for a homeworld; Elizabeth Lochley's assignment as captain of Babylon 5; Sheridan's inauguration as president of the uneasy Interstellar Alliance; G'Kar's unwilling ascension to the role of messiah; and clandestine political intrigue on Centauri Prime.

Veteran viewers or first-time fans, relive the adventure--or find out what you've been missing--with the complete companions to Babylon 5!

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Jane Killick's Wheel of Fire

Paperback Editions

March 1999 : USA Paperback

Title: Babylon 5: The Wheel of Fire
Author(s): Jane Killick
ISBN: 0-345-42451-4 / 978-0-345-42451-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House Worlds
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU