book cover of Vows & a Vengeful Groom

Vows & a Vengeful Groom

(The first book in the Diamonds Down Under series)
A novel by

VOWS & A VENGEFUL GROOM is the first book in DIAMONDS DOWN UNDER, a new six-book continuity series from Silhouette Desire which is set against the billion-dollar backdrop of a glamorous, sometimes ruthless, diamond business. The stories focus on a family split asunder over ownership of a fabulous diamond known as the Heart of the Outback. The old feud is re-ignited when a new generation is forced to deal with secrets and scandals in the aftermath of a tragic plane crash. There's drama, deception and desire in this exciting new Dynasty-style series, with one book released each month from January through June 2008.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Bronwyn Jameson's Vows & a Vengeful Groom

Paperback Editions

January 2008 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Vows and a Vengeful Groom: Diamonds Down Under (Silhouette Desire)
Author(s): Bronwyn Jameson
ISBN: 0-373-76843-5 / 978-0-373-76843-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2008 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Vows & a Vengeful Groom (Diamonds Down Under Book 1843)
Author(s): Bronwyn Jameson
Publisher: Silhouette Desire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA