book cover of Decalog


Ten Stories, Seven Doctors, One Enigma
(A book in the Doctor Who series)
An anthology of stories edited by

As before, the editors have gathered a galaxy of star writers to illuminate the theme. Many of the contributors will be well known to readers of the New Adventures and the Missing Adventures series of novels: Daniel Blythe, Paul Cornell, Andy Lane, David McIntee and Gareth Roberts are prolific Doctor Who authors. And as before this volume also includes contributions from new writers.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Dimension Riders
(Doctor Who : New Adventures, book 20)
Daniel Blythe
Theatre of War
(Doctor Who : New Adventures, book 26)
Justin Richards
(Doctor Who : Missing Adventures, book 2)
John Peel
The Romance of Crime
(Doctor Who : Missing Adventures, book 6)
Gareth Roberts

Used availability for Mark Stammers's Decalog

Paperback Editions

March 1994 : UK Paperback

Title: Decalog (New Doctor Who Adventures)
Author(s): Stephen James Walker, Mark Stammers
ISBN: 0-426-20411-5 / 978-0-426-20411-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Dr Who
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU