book cover of King Family Saga
Added by 9 members

King Family Saga

Four Books with Bonus Material
(A book in the King Family series)
An omnibus of novels by

Sex. Lies. Betrayal. Welcome to the King family.
When elderly Texas billionaire Hank King dies suddenly, his massive inheritance is in question. Now, three of his children—all from different mothers—must come home and sort through their tangled relationships.
Veronica is the daughter who ran away and turned her back on her fortune. Now she must turn to her father's young business partner for help—and an arranged marriage. The Tycoon by M. O'Keefe

Sabrina ran away to become a Hollywood reality star. Now she's quit the show and come home—but a stalker means she has to hire the local sheriff as her bodyguard. Too bad he's her childhood crush. The Bodyguard by S. Doyle

Dylan is the only son, the bastard who can inherit everything if he chooses. After a decade in Special Ops he must come home and make a decision—while tangling with the estate's sexy, gorgeous, ice queen lawyer. Who will melt first? The Bastard by Julie Kriss

The second Bea met beat-up cowboy Cody, she fell hard for him. But he put her right in the friend zone. So she pretends to be someone else just to get close to him. Will she win the boy or lose everything? The Cowboy by M. O'Keefe

This boxset also includes One Last Time and two bonus epilogues!

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Stephanie Doyle's King Family Saga

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors