book cover of Artifacts Cycle II

Artifacts Cycle II

(A book in the Magic The Gathering : Artefacts series)
An omnibus of novels by

Together in one volume for the first time, the final three novels of one of Magic: The Gathering's® most popular series.

Planeswalker: The war between Urza and Mishra is over. Brooding on the death of his brother at the hands of extraplanar forces, Urza drifts among the planes. But the end of the Brother's War has transformed him into something greater. Deep within his heart, a spark has been kindled to a flame that cannot be quenched. Urza has become a planeswalker.

Time Streams: Urza must enlist the most brilliant minds in the multiverse to defend against the imminent Phyrexian invasion.

Bloodlines: Time is short in the race to find the one who will wield the power of the Legacy. Conflict and power struggles abound as a plot to Kill Urza unfolds.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Cursed Land
(Magic The Gathering, book 5)
Teri McLaren
Mercadian Masques
(Magic The Gathering : Masquerade, book 1)
Francis Lebaron
(Magic The Gathering : Masquerade, book 3)
Vance Moore

Used availability for Lynn Abbey's Artifacts Cycle II

Paperback Editions

September 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: Artifacts: cycle II (Magic, the Gathering)
Author(s): Lynn Abbey, J Robert King, Loren L Coleman
ISBN: 0-7869-5306-3 / 978-0-7869-5306-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU