book cover of Night Visions 3

Night Visions 3

(The third book in the Night Visions series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Anthology of all original stories by three authors. Seven stories by Ramsey Campbell and three by Lisa Tuttle. Clive Barker contributes the novella "The Hellbound Heart," which became the basis for the HELLRAISER movies. Introduction by George R.R. Martin.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for George R R Martin's Night Visions 3

Hardback Editions

December 1986 : USA Hardback

Title: Night Visions III
Author(s): Clive; Campbell, Ramsey; Tuttle, Barker
ISBN: 0-913165-13-1 / 978-0-913165-13-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dark Harvest Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA