book cover of Captivating the Cowboy

Captivating the Cowboy

(The fourth book in the Not My 1st Rodeo series)
A Novella by

Fashion designer Jules O'Connor is counting the days until she leaves the three-stoplight town of Opal Creek to start her life in New York. She's finally going to be able to focus on building her career instead of layer cakes. One of the things she will miss about her current job waitressing in her small town is getting to witness sexy rancher Slade Weston attempt to find "the one".

Fourth-generation cattle rancher Slade Weston is looking to settle down, but not even has found him a match. When Slade's string of first dates in the restaurant where Jules works gets comical, she offers to be his wing-woman. He can use all the help he can get. Friends turn into friends with benefits, but Jules doesn't want to be a wife and mom, and Slade sure as hell doesn't want to move to New York City.

With no strings to get tangled in, Jules is free to follow her dreams. But as their attraction grows deeper, both wonder if they need to rethink their dreams of the future

Each book in the Not My First Rodeo 2 series is a STANDALONE story that can be enjoyed out of order.

Books in series:

Captivating the Cowboy
Roping the Rancher
Seducing the Sheriff

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jenna Bayley-Burke's Captivating the Cowboy

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Captivating the Cowboy (Not My 1st Rodeo 2)
Author(s): Jenna Bayley-Burke
Publisher: Entangled: Select Contemporary
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU