book cover of Less-Than-Innocent Invitation

Less-Than-Innocent Invitation

(The second book in the Texas Cattleman's Club : The Secret Diary series)
A novel by

Bitterness. Anger. Desire. Rancher Logan Voss tasted them all the minute he spied Melissa
Mason. Ten years had passed since she'd tossed back his marriage proposal and high-tailed
it to Houston. The way he felt seeing her again made it clear that time had not healed
this wound.
So when she needed a place to stay, Logan saw his chance. Keeping Melissa and her crew at
his ranch brought the two of them face-to-face, finally putting her in his power. And this
time she wouldn't - couldn't - leave before he got the answers he wanted. And needed.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Strictly Confidential Attraction
(Texas Cattleman's Club : The Secret Diary, book 3)
Brenda Jackson
A Most Shocking Revelation
(Texas Cattleman's Club : The Secret Diary, book 6)
Kristi Gold
Round-The-Clock Temptation
(Texas Cattleman's Club : The Secret Diary, book 4)
Michelle Celmer
Highly Compromised Position
(Texas Cattleman's Club : The Secret Diary, book 5)
Sara Orwig

Used availability for Shirley Rogers's Less-Than-Innocent Invitation

Paperback Editions

August 2005 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Less-Than-Innocent Invitation (Silhouette Desire)
Author(s): Shirley Rogers
ISBN: 0-373-76671-8 / 978-0-373-76671-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2010 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Less-than-Innocent Invitation (Texas Cattlemen's Club: The Secret Diary Book 2)
Author(s): Shirley Rogers
Publisher: Silhouette Desire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA