book cover of Bring Me Home
Added by 11 of our members

Bring Me Home

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
An enthralling family mystery from bestselling novelist and national treasure Alan Titchmarsh.



It seems a perfect afternoon in the Highlands.

Standing at the door of the lochside castle that has been his family's home for generations, Charlie Stuart welcomes his guests to the annual summer drinks party. Conversation, laughter and the clinking of glasses soon fill the air as friends and neighbours come together to toast the laird's happiness and prosperity.

But Charlie sees the truth behind the façade: the sacrifices made to safeguard the estate; the devastating losses that have haunted him for decades; the guilt that lies at the heart of it all.

And in a few hours, he knows, the perfect afternoon will come to an end. The past, with its dark secrets of love, death, loyalty and betrayal, is about to catch up with him. And it could finally tear his family apart . . . .

READERS ARE LOVING BRING ME HOME:

'Such a beautiful story. Its a book I would definitely recommend, and also one I will never forget' - 5 STARS

'Alan you've done it again' - 5 STARS

'I thoroughly recommend it' - 5 STARS

'Well done Mr Titchmarsh - I'm looking forward to reading more of your books' - 5 STARS

'ANOTHER brilliant book by Titchmarsh' - 5 STARS

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Be Careful What You Wish For
(Clifton Chronicles, book 4)
Jeffrey Archer

Used availability for Alan Titchmarsh's Bring Me Home

Hardback Editions

April 2015 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Bring Me Home
Author(s): Alan Titchmarsh
ISBN: 1-4448-2351-5 / 978-1-4448-2351-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ulverscroft Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2014 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Bring Me Home
Author(s): Alan Titchmarsh
ISBN: 0-340-93691-6 / 978-0-340-93691-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

September 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Bring Me Home: The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees
Author(s): Alan Titchmarsh
ISBN: 0-340-93693-2 / 978-0-340-93693-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Bring Me Home
Author(s): Alan Titchmarsh
ISBN: 1-4736-0974-7 / 978-1-4736-0974-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Bring Me Home
Author(s): Alan Titchmarsh
ISBN: 0-340-93692-4 / 978-0-340-93692-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

March 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Bring Me Home
Author(s): Alan Titchmarsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


March 2014 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Bring Me Home
Author(s): Alan Titchmarsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2014 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Bring Me Home
Author(s): Alan Titchmarsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Bring Me Home
Author(s): Alan Titchmarsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Bring Me Home: The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees
Author(s): Alan Titchmarsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


March 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Bring Me Home: The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees
Author(s): Alan Titchmarsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU