book cover of The Vampire from Hell Returns

The Vampire from Hell Returns

(2013)
(The fourth book in the Vampire From Hell series)
A Novella by

 
 
Blood of the gods has brought a new dimension to Rayea's life as the vampire from Hell. In the fourth installment of the Vampire from Hell series, Rayea juggles her new responsibilities and starting a relationship with her best friend, Blick. Soon Rayea realizes her sordid past with her family may be catching up with her, and she's going to have to deal with it once and for all. When two of her friends go missing, she knows she must begin a search to find them. And the first place she has to look? Hell.

For fans of A Shade of Vampire, The Vampire Gift, The Vampire Wish, and Twilight!

Recommended readers 13 years of age and older. For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Vampire Girl, and The Vampire Gift!

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Ally Thomas's The Vampire from Hell Returns

Paperback Editions

December 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Vampire from Hell (Part 4) - The Vampire from Hell Returns
Author(s): Ally Thomas
ISBN: 1-4942-0835-0 / 978-1-4942-0835-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Vampire from Hell Returns (The Vampire from Hell Part 4)
Author(s): Ally Thomas
Publisher: Smashwords
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU