book cover of Carry You

Carry You

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
"For you mum. This is all for you."

For anyone who has loved, lost, or found it hard to let go, Carry You will make you laugh, cry and celebrate your best friends. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Jo Jo Moyes.

Daisy has lost her mum to breast cancer. She's at rock bottom and doesn't think she'll ever get back up again. Her best friend Abi has other ideas - she tells it like it is and she's determined to make Daisy remember the person she used to be.

What Daisy doesn't know is that, thanks to Abi, her life is about to take an unexpected turn, when she signs them up to do a charity walk. Added to which, someone is about to burst into Daisy's world in a riot of colour reminding her that life can be full of surprises.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Beth Thomas's Carry You

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Carry You
Author(s): Beth Thomas
ISBN: 0-00-754481-2 / 978-0-00-754481-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

April 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Carry You
Author(s): Beth Thomas
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


April 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Carry You
Author(s): Beth Thomas
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Carry You
Author(s): Beth Thomas
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Carry You
Author(s): Beth Thomas
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU