book cover of London Refrain
Added by 1 of our members

London Refrain

(The seventh book in the Zion Covenant series)
A novel by

This description covers #7 London Refrain, #8 Paris Encore, and #9 Dunkirk Crescendo.

These three additions to the Zion Covenant series are "director's cuts." They include portions of the Thoene classic The Twilight of Courage and thrilling, never-before-published scenes with the characters you've come to know and love. Readers will finally know the fates of Jacob and Lori Kalner from Warsaw Requiem and meet for the first time David Meyer from The Zion Chronicles, plus Madame Rose Smith and Jerome Jardin from The Zion Legacy and, most importantly, Rachel and Yacov Lubetkin, the heroes of The Zion Chronicles series. Study questions included.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Bodie and Brock Thoene's London Refrain

Paperback Editions

July 2005 : USA Paperback

Title: London Refrain (Zion Covenant)
Author(s): Bodie Thoene, Brock Thoene
ISBN: 1-4143-0358-0 / 978-1-4143-0358-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: London Refrain (Zion Covenant Book 7)
Author(s): Bodie Thoene, Brock Thoene
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU