book cover of Fierce Girl
Added by 2 of our members

Fierce Girl

(2019)
(The fourth book in the Anna Davis series)
A novel by

 
 
Fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane will be hooked by Fierce Girl.

When loyalty is everything, betrayal hits harder.

Anna Davis has grown up. She's not the naive runaway who escaped her vicious gangland boyfriend anymore. She's tougher than ever, and she won't let anyone take advantage of her - or the people she loves.

Anna's devoted boyfriend, East End baron Freddie Tyler, is in trouble. There's a rat in his organisation and he needs to stop the leaks before a very big mistake from his past is revealed to people who will want swift and brutal revenge.

Anna wants to help Freddie, but she's got problems of her own. Her best friend Tanya's mother has turned up, and is staking a claim on Tanya's share of their club. With Tanya buying her mum's reformed sinner act, Anna knows she needs to act before both their friendship and Club Anya goes up in flames. But if there's one thing Anna and Freddie have learned, it's how to play the game, and as their enemies close in they'll fight with everything they've got to protect the life they've built.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Hunted
(Hunted, book 1)
Kerry Barnes
thumb
The Rules
(Hunted, book 2)
Kerry Barnes
thumb
Truth and Lies
(Detective Amy Winter, book 1)
Caroline Mitchell

Used availability for Emma Tallon's Fierce Girl

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Fierce Girl: A nail-biting gritty crime thriller
Author(s): Emma Tallon
ISBN: 1-78681-804-3 / 978-1-78681-804-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2019 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Fierce Girl
Author(s): Emma Tallon
ISBN: 1-79972-990-7 / 978-1-79972-990-7
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fierce Girl
Author(s): Emma Tallon
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


June 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fierce Girl
Author(s): Emma Tallon
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fierce Girl
Author(s): Emma Tallon
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fierce Girl
Author(s): Emma Tallon
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Fierce Girl: A nail-biting gritty crime thriller
Author(s): Emma Tallon
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU