book cover of NOMADS: The Box Set

NOMADS: The Box Set

An omnibus of novels by

Book 1: Perfectly Undone: She saw what I did. I couldn't let that slide. Leave no witnesses. So, I took her. I learned that she was my new job while we were on the road but for some reason, I didn't want this girl dead.
Book 2: I should have been there for them. I should have stuck around but staying in a place that held so many bad memories wasn't for me. Now I'm back in my hometown vowing to make things right for my brother but she's there. She's a past that I didn't want to face ever again.
Book 3: Trust Fuck Kill: She was a job. One that I took to heart. Her little mouth is what attracted me to her but it's her heart that kept me coming back. When I learn who it is that's after her, I take her on the run. Now I'm about to face down the Mafia for a girl I barely know.
Book 4: Run To Me: She was everything to me. I almost killed a man for her. And I would have done it all over again but she left me. She did the one thing I always told her to do. She ran. And she never looked back. So when I find her on a new job, I didn't want to love her. Now we're both a mess.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Erin Trejo's NOMADS: The Box Set

Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: NOMADS The Box Set
Author(s): Erin Trejo
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU