book cover of Hunted

Hunted

(2018)
(The second book in the Voices series)
A novel by

 
 
Hunted by G. X. Todd is the second novel in the Voices series.

The battle between Good and Evil continues to play out in a world where the Voice in your head can save or slaughter you. A must-listen for fans of Neil Gaiman and Joe Hill.

The birds are flying. The birds are flocking. The birds know where to find her.

One man is driven by a Voice that isn't his. It's killing his sanity and wrestling with it over and over like a jackal with a bone. He has one goal.

To find the girl with a Voice like his own. She has no one to defend her now. The hunt is on.

But in an inn by the sea, a boy with no tongue and no Voice gathers his warriors. Albus must find Lacey...before the Other does. And finish the work his sister, Ruby, began.

Hunted is the second book in the highly acclaimed Voices series, where the battle between Good and Evil rages on. And on.

#HearTheVoices

Genre: Science Fiction

Praise for this book

"You won't forget this in a hurry." - Lee Child


Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Boy on the Bridge
(Girl With All The Gifts, book 2)
M R Carey

Used availability for G X Todd's Hunted

Hardback Editions

May 2018 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Hunted: The most gripping and original thriller you will read this year (The Voices Book 2)
Author(s): G X Todd
ISBN: 1-4722-3312-3 / 978-1-4722-3312-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

January 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Hunted: The most gripping and original thriller you will read this year
Author(s): G X Todd
ISBN: 1-4722-3314-X / 978-1-4722-3314-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Hunted: The most gripping and original thriller you will read this year
Author(s): G X Todd
ISBN: 1-4722-3313-1 / 978-1-4722-3313-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

May 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hunted: The Voices, Book 2
Author(s): G X Todd
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   


May 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hunted: The Voices, Book 2
Author(s): G X Todd
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Hunted: The most gripping and original thriller you will read this year (The Voices Book 2)
Author(s): G X Todd
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU