book cover of Bittersweet Ecstasy
Added by 5 members

Bittersweet Ecstasy

(The seventh book in the Grey Eagle series)
A novel by

This historical romance is set in 1820s Dakota. Singing Wind had always been mistress of her fate, but when she meets Sun Cloud, Bright Arrow's younger brother, she feels herself losing control. But Bright Arrow has first claim on Singing Wind so this new passion must either be resisted or fought.

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Janelle Taylor's Bittersweet Ecstasy

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors