book cover of Tropic Gold
Added by 2 of our members
 

Tropic Gold

(2021)
(The first book in the Tropic Ryden series)
A novel by

 
 
A lost treasure of unimaginable value awaits those daring enough to find it.


Former Green Beret Ryden Spass is looking for a new start and travels to the Philippines to visit his estranged brother, figuring it’s time to reconnect with family again and enjoy a long-earned vacation in the sunny tropics.

But things don’t turn out quite as he expected when his brother goes missing. Falsely accused of murder, Ryden finds himself on the run from corrupt cops and if that isn’t enough, he ends up with ruthless gangsters after discovering his brother’s involvement in a scheme to obtain lost treasure, a secret cache of unimaginable wealth dating back to the Second World War.

Now a stranger in a strange land, Ryden will have to draw on his formidable skills and experience just to stay alive, clear his name, and find his brother. This surely isn’t the relaxing holiday he was hoping for.

If you like fast-paced action and sea adventures in an exotic setting, check out this newest series by John Triptych. Suitable for fans of Wayne Stinnett and Clive Cussler!


Genre: Thriller

Used availability for John Triptych's Tropic Gold

Paperback Editions

May 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Tropic Gold (Tropic Ryden)
Author(s): John Triptych
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Tropic Gold (Tropic Ryden Book 1)
Author(s): John Triptych
Publisher: J Triptych Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU